Archives: Books

Under Her Skin

Under Her Skin

She's lucky he's a charmer. He's lucky she doesn't bite. Much...

Lindi Parker works hard at being human, not an easy task for a snake shifter. She has no desire to search for others like her--until a new case changes everything. When Lindi learns she's not the only shapeshifter in the world, she also realizes she might be next on a killer's list.

In order to save herself and the abused children she works with, she will have to team up with Dr. Kade Nevala, a member of the shifter tribe responsible for eradicating weresnakes--and the most attractive man Lindi's ever met. Even more terrifying, she'll need to embrace her serpent side, a choice that has enormous consequences for Lindi, and for everyone around her.

Fans of Ilona Anderson and Faith Hunter will love the mix of paranormal romance and urban fantasy in this bestselling series!

Get your copy now!

The Skin She’s In

The Skin She’s In

Capturing the killer who was stalking the shapeshifter community should have earned weresnake Lindi Parker and her new boyfriend, mongoose-shifter Kade Nevala, a vacation. Instead it earned them a basket of baby lamias and a whole pile of trouble.

Some shifters think no lamia should be left alive. In fact, a faction of shifters led by one particular werewolf pack is determined to take Lindi down any way they can.

Kade and Lindi must use every skill they have to make sure lamias aren’t wiped out of existence again.

But winning might cost them everything.

Fans of Ilona Andrews, Faith Hunter, and K.F. Breene will love the combination of urban fantasy and paranormal romance in the second installment of the Lindi Parker Shifter Shield series!

One-click now for twisty fun!

*This novel was previously published as a series of novellas. It has been re-edited and combined into a single, continuous story.

In Someone Else’s Skin

In Someone Else’s Skin

Title: In Someone Else's Skin
Series: Lindi Parker #3, Shifter Shield #3
Published by: Bathory Gate Press
Contributors: Margo Bond Collins
Genre:
ASIN: B07Y2G7FNF

Lindi Parker is scared out of her mind—and for a snakeshifter, that’s saying something.

When Lindi grabbed the latest newborn lamias and leaped into the unknown, she knew she was risking their lives.

But the alternative—allowing the faction that wants to eliminate all lamias on sight to capture them—meant certain death.

Now she’s faced with a brand-new enemy in an unknown land, and all she wants is to get back home.

This time, her status as a Shifter Shield won’t save her.

Fans of Christine Feehan, K.F. Breene, and Linsey Hall will love the blend of urban fantasy and paranormal romance in the Shifter Shield series.

Click now to get your copy!


Also in this series: