Under Her Skin

Title: Under Her Skin
Series: Shifter Shield #1, Weresnake #1
Published by: Bathory Gate Press
Contributors: Margo Bond Collins
Genre:
Pages: 268
ASIN: B01GREGO8O

She's lucky he's a charmer. He's lucky she doesn't bite. Much...

Lindi Parker works hard at being human, not an easy task for a snake shifter. She has no desire to search for others like her--until a new case changes everything. When Lindi learns she's not the only shapeshifter in the world, she also realizes she might be next on a killer's list.

In order to save herself and the abused children she works with, she will have to team up with Dr. Kade Nevala, a member of the shifter tribe responsible for eradicating weresnakes--and the most attractive man Lindi's ever met. Even more terrifying, she'll need to embrace her serpent side, a choice that has enormous consequences for Lindi, and for everyone around her.

Fans of Ilona Anderson and Faith Hunter will love the mix of paranormal romance and urban fantasy in this bestselling series!

Get your copy now!


Also in this series: