Margo’s Books

Paranormal Romance & Urban Fantasy


The Shifter Shield Paranormal Romance Series

Fairy, Texas Young Adult Paranormal Series

The Blaize Silver Urban Fantasy Series

The Kizzie Stroud Urban Fantasy Series

The Vampirarchy Urban Fantasy Series

The Callie Taylor Paranormal Mystery Series

The Night Shift Series

The Siren Series

The Underground Magic Series (with N. R. Larry)


Stand-Alone Books

Night Covenant

Heart Scarab

Demon’s Bounty

Immortal Winter (with N. R. Larry)

Wicked Blood (with Rebecca Hamilton)

All That Glitters (with Dana Lyons)



Science Fiction Romance


Seduced by the Gladiators

Stand-Alone Books

 I’ll be on New London for Christmas


Contemporary Romance


Necessity, Texas

Hometown Heroes


Stand-Alone Books

Hot on His Heels


Free Starter Library